What is up with these spelling and grammer junkies

Discussion in 'Site and Forum Feedback' started by madmax_2069, Oct 13, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. madmax_2069 macrumors 6502a

madmax_2069

Man i am getting tired of being complained at for not spelling good or my grammer sucks. yea i admit it im stupid that way but i do know alot about computers, mac's on the other hand i am still learning myself but i know enuff to help someone out even tho there post lack's in the spelling and grammer department.

i dont care if they have problems with spelling and grammer i will read it and post if i can help or try to get more info about his problem and then see if i can help. I wont never complain to any one that has this problem about there spelling and grammer. i wish the spelling and grammer junkies would just Quit wasting mine and other people's time with posting nothing but complaints and not even trying to help with the person's problem.

i think it would help with all the B.S. here on the forum if they would implement a spelling and grammer tool so the people with this problem would get less gripping at and more help with the question. i for one wont let myself or other people get ran over by these butt fungus that waste people's time doing nothing but complaining about spelling and grammer. they could take a better aprotch than saying i read to about the 2nd setense but stopped cause it hurts to much to read your post.

all they could do is answer the post and say it would be alot more better for people to read if your spelling and grammer was better. and that's it but having 15 or 20 people say the same thing after the first reply about the spelling and grammer crap get's real old real fast if they see the first reply post that has no info about the question or problem most do the same thing after that some are willing to read the orignal post and try to help but who wants to go threw 3-4 pages if complaints just to get to the answer