Every time I download an image, the image pops up in "Preview", even after i've already quit. This never used to happen and I don't recall changing any settings recently. I cannot find any menus in preview to disable auto-reopen and this popup is driving me INSANE!! I am downloading loads of images for a project. Please HELP!