Why is my miniCPUheat Widget doing this?

Discussion in 'macOS' started by WeeShoo, Jul 21, 2005.

  1. WeeShoo macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2005
    Location:
    North Carolina
    #1
    [​IMG]

    It show's ''NaN'' instead of the Temperature?
     
  2. skunk macrumors G4

    skunk

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2002
    Location:
    Republic of Ukistan
    #2
    You've obviously downloaded the Sodium Nitrate widget by mistake.
     
  3. WeeShoo thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2005
    Location:
    North Carolina
    #3
    ha, No.
     
  4. Sun Baked macrumors G5

    Sun Baked

    Joined:
    May 19, 2002
  5. Sun Baked macrumors G5

    Sun Baked

    Joined:
    May 19, 2002
  6. WeeShoo thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2005
    Location:
    North Carolina
    #6
  7. WeeShoo thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2005
    Location:
    North Carolina
  8. Miner Willy macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2004
    Location:
    Bradford, UK
    #8
    Oh... I thought you meant the mini thought it was a character from the TV series "The Prisoner"

    :D
     
  9. WeeShoo thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2005
    Location:
    North Carolina
    #9
    It still does it, can someone please explain?
     
  10. stevey500 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2004
    Location:
    Huntington, Utah
    #10
    What system are you running? ... Some apple macs dont have temperature sensors, I know my mac mini doesnt.
     

Share This Page