Cant order T-Mobile

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by johnparjr, Sep 20, 2013.

  1. johnparjr macrumors 6502a

    johnparjr

    Joined:
    May 10, 2005
    Location:
    Earth
    #1
    Title says it all n the mobile app

    ----------

    Had to order on the website the mobile app didnt have the T-mobile phones listed but my order is in Goodnight:apple:
     
  2. Aqua Bliss macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    #2
    You can on the website though, and it says GSM Unlocked.
     
  3. Mrlal8 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2012
    #3
    It says T Mobile Unlocked. Does that mean it will work with international sims?
     
  4. johnparjr thread starter macrumors 6502a

    johnparjr

    Joined:
    May 10, 2005
    Location:
    Earth
    #4
    yes
     
  5. kvnfo macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    #5
    I'm assuming this is for the 5c? I can't find the 5s anywhere on the t-mobile site.
     
  6. oddnendz, Sep 20, 2013
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2013

    oddnendz macrumors 6502

    oddnendz

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    #6
    5S is there now... but they aren't processing orders for some reason..

    It says unable to process order at this time..

    never mind.... got through....
     
  7. JSmoove05 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    #7
    Nothing I see on the tmobile website for the 5s???
     
  8. oddnendz macrumors 6502

    oddnendz

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    #8
    look under Top Sellers.... it is #5
     
  9. JSmoove05 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    #9
    Yes i see it now but what if i want to add a line with that when I log into my account and try to hit add a line and pick that phone its not there.
     
  10. oddnendz macrumors 6502

    oddnendz

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    #10
    I was able to find it for the my 2nd line......
     
  11. JSmoove05 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    #11
    Im trying to add a line then pick the 5s gold 64gb and nothing comes up there.
     
  12. jpiszcz macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    #12
    Any further news on whether this will work AT&T as well? Can it be locked domestically and unlocked internationally?
     
  13. FIVE86 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2013
    #13
    Please let that be true.
     

Share This Page