Does anyone know how to unlock 6.1.2 iPhone 4/4S?

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by Adam1988, Apr 21, 2013.

  1. Adam1988 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2013
    Location:
    United States in Texas, After will be Europe.
    #1
    The carriers are Verizon and ATT, to actually have it or run it with Tmobile because Att its waaaaaaaay to expensive but well whatever i need to do it will be greatly appreciated :)

    Please help me to understand the unlocking to the iphone 4 or 4s for a permanent unlock with Tmobile i say this cause i had an ATT iphone 3gs but it broke and fell in the water at the beach i cried yes i had alot of stuff there thank God i made a back up of everything and well the iphone doesnt work so now i am in ATT again but its a iphone 4s and i want to unlock it so it can work like the old one i had it with Tmobile please hardware? software? anything or anyway to make this possible THANK YOU!!!

    Apple user on Unix version 10.6.8 (snow leopard) going up to mountain lion OSX ;)

    thank you!

    :apple:
     
  2. Satnam1989 macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Location:
    Illinois
    #2
    You can get the AT&T iphone permanently unlocked via IMEI....swiftunlocks.com does it for $1.99 and Verizon iPhone is impossible to unlock for USA use...if its a iPhone 4 then its completely useless
     
  3. Adam1988 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2013
    Location:
    United States in Texas, After will be Europe.
    #3
    So your telling me that this site will help me to unlock my iphone 4 or 4s to be able to be used with T-Mobile? :) its cause i want to unlock it to be used in T-Monile? :D
     
  4. CEmajr macrumors 601

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2012
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    #4
    Yes he is correct. Swiftunlocks works on any AT&T iPhone.
     
  5. Adam1988 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2013
    Location:
    United States in Texas, After will be Europe.
    #5
    Yes but what i want to know is if its going to be able to be used with T-Mobile? Is it possible? :0
     
  6. PsstGreek macrumors 68040

    PsstGreek

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Location:
    Tampa Bay
    #6
    Yes.
     
  7. Adam1988 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2013
    Location:
    United States in Texas, After will be Europe.
    #7
    Awesome THANK U FOR UR CONFIRMATIONS!!! Love it thank u so much!!! :D
     
  8. darricksailo macrumors 601

    darricksailo

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2012
    #8
    and also note that the AT&T iphone 4/4S will only work where tmobile has refarmed the area with 1900 MHz 3G. Otherwise, you will be stuck on edge
     
  9. Adam1988 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2013
    Location:
    United States in Texas, After will be Europe.
    #9
    GUYS I ****IN LOVE U ALL THANK U FOR UR HELP ABOUT THE WEBSITE THAN THE CONFIRMATION U MADE THAT IT WORKS ON TMOBILE AND ALSO FOR LETTING ME KNOW ABOUT THE EDGE AND 3G network!!! DAMN U GUYS ARE LIKE FREAKING WISE MAN THANK U SO MUCH! :D God bless u all!!! Thank u thank u guys!!! ^^ im super happy!!!
    I love to help and now we all help each other! THATS THE KEY FOR TEAMWORK HELPING EACH OTHER! :D
     

Share This Page