I know that if I remove for example a contact on my phone, it removes on my MBP- as it should. Well I am preparing my 4S for sale and want to get it back to factory settings. The reset options are Reset all Contents and Reset all contents and settings. Obviously I want the second. If I remove all content though, it won't delete on the iCloud will it? Also, I have back ups on iCloud and iTunes. What has this backed up exactly? Settings, App places on the icon screen etc? When I receive my new phone and switch it on and log into my Apple account should all my contacts and photos etc load automatically? Thanks all in advance!