hello all, So I have find my friends set up where about 5 family members can track me at any given hour. Once a week I’ll hit up the casino with a friend even though I don’t gamble. Anyways, I turn off the Share My Location option when I leave to said casino and usually am pretty good about remembering to turn the option back on when I leave. It’s happened a few times where I’ve forgotten about it and I’ll notice the location sharing turns back on on its own. I’m wondering if this is a feature that after so much time the location comes back on so those I trust can see my location, or if it geo-fenced based where the location turns back on to sharing when I leave the casino location. Any help with this is appreciate as I’m wanting to know how turning the feature on and off work.