Homekit App already usable?

Discussion in 'macOS Mojave (10.14)' started by d4gli, Jun 5, 2018.

  1. d4gli macrumors regular

    d4gli

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Location:
    Zurich, Switzerland
    #1
    Hey,

    is in this DP1 already a usable Homekit App integrated?

    Thanks...
     
  2. lvanness7690 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2014
    #3
    my accessories show but I can't switch any of them on or off. can't enable scene. can't change picture yet. anyone else?
     
  3. DamFu macrumors regular

    DamFu

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2007
    #4
    For me, when I open it, my home name is there but it takes a bit for my accessories to load, then they go away. this just happens over and over and I have to force quit.
     
  4. cambookpro macrumors 603

    cambookpro

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    #5
    Working fine for me - though I only have 3 Hue bulbs. Scenes and accessories both work as well as they do on iOS.
     
  5. lemimouth macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    #6
    It works for me but it's not well synchronized with the iPhone app : I have two Hue bulbs in 2 separate rooms, on the iPhone app I can see the 2 rooms but in the desktop app I only see one
     

Share This Page