How come when I go into iCleaner Pro I can see items in my status bar I hidden with Moveable9 ?

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by max2, Feb 19, 2017.

  1. max2 macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
  2. eyoungren macrumors P6

    eyoungren

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2011
    Location:
    Phoenix • 85037
    #2
    Because certain tweaks have a dependency that iCleaner Pro does not load.

    It's the same with Cydia. Open Cydia and you will see it.
     
  3. max2 thread starter macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    #3
    Oh ok thanks.

    Doesn't happen with Cydia for me.
     
  4. eyoungren macrumors P6

    eyoungren

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2011
    Location:
    Phoenix • 85037
    #4
    Hmmmm…you're right. I just checked myself. Wonder when they changed that with Cydia then.
     
  5. max2 thread starter macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    #5
    I think when it went 64 bit.
     
  6. MacManiac76 macrumors 65816

    MacManiac76

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Location:
    White Mntns, Arizona
    #6
    Also when it went to running under mobile instead of root.
     

Share This Page