I set my 4S up with iCloud, been using it for months but I want to connect it to a PC. I plug it in and because my friend has an iPhone setup to this pc it either asks me to restore his previous back up or set up a new iPhone. If I do new iPhone will it wipe everything off my device? I'm worried it will wipe it and then leave me having to restore it afterwards! Help please.