Trying to make sure my son's iPhone is erased before its off to its new owner. I had him do it and wasn't paying attention when he did the reset. The phone is currently at "choose a language" startup screen. (like when you first turn them on new) I am assuming he chose the correct settings (erase phone and content) since its back to the startup screen. I just want to be sure the phone was correctly reset so the new owner doesn't have access to iTunes and what not. Does the other option "reset phone to defaults" take you all the way back to the original startup screen as well? Or only the "erase all option"?