Mission Control/Exposé issue

Discussion in 'OS X Mountain Lion (10.8)' started by rockinrocker, Jul 26, 2012.

  1. rockinrocker macrumors 65816

    rockinrocker

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2006
    #1
  2. Simplicated macrumors 65816

    Simplicated

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Location:
    Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
    #2
    It usually happens when you enter Mission Control and an app opens in another space. Makes me wonder why Apple hasn't fixed it in ML.
     
  3. rockinrocker thread starter macrumors 65816

    rockinrocker

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2006
    #3
    Wondering that as well.

    Apparently not only when apps are open in other spaces? As far as I can tell I'm not using any of the other spaces for anything....
     
  4. oneMadRssn macrumors 68040

    oneMadRssn

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Location:
    Boston, MA
  5. rockinrocker thread starter macrumors 65816

    rockinrocker

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2006
    #5
    Hmmm... apparently unchecking "Group Windows By Application" fixes the problem.

    Interesting....
     

Share This Page