Post your Macs (yet another one of these)

Discussion in 'PowerPC Macs' started by ppcg4mac, Mar 6, 2012.

  1. ppcg4mac macrumors 6502

    ppcg4mac

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012
    Location:
    Northwest Kansas
    #1
    I have gotten both of these for free, including the Studio Display. The Studio display was found in a dumpster, and STILL works only one of the USB ports work, but i have a hub. The first photo is just to show both, i have moved to a more "civilized" setup (in the second photo.)

    On another note... CLEAN YOUR MACS!!!! this is my fan half done (third)

    Living the pre internet life at home (15 and no say) i have to use a PC (running xp) at school, but its better than nothing.

    ----------

    hmm... i dont see the attachments..... any help, im new here.
     
  2. Goftrey, Mar 6, 2012
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2012

    Goftrey macrumors 68000

    Goftrey

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    #3
    Extreme bodge job on MS paint :D

    ..And yes I'm on Windows 8

    Don't bother with this thread either though dude, there's Post your Mac Setup, & Post Your PowerPC Macs... Just no point.
     

    Attached Files:

  3. cocacolakid macrumors 65816

    cocacolakid

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Location:
    Chicago
    #4
    Traitor! :D
     
  4. Goftrey macrumors 68000

    Goftrey

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    #5
    Haha :D

    I was using a PSP UMD compressor that's not available on mac and my PowerBook was down stairs and I felt lazy so I delved into the mysterious world of Microsoft Paint. I'm actually quite impressed with windows 8. It's a good base to build from, although I hate mixing aero and metro. Yucky.
     

Share This Page