since my iphone 3gs went to 313 I've been using the nexus one

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by SMKLABEL, Jun 9, 2010.

  1. SMKLABEL macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    #1
    Nice! Im jealous. Been using the nexus one ever since my iphone accidentally updated to 313. I'm use to paying 5.99 a month for the tzone plan and using the iphone on edge ugh I know edge.
    The nexus one I upgraded to foyo and wow its fast. However I am a dedicated apple user I can't function without my iphone. I found a unlocked 3gs for 400 but whats point now that iphone 4 is coming out.

    So I've never been on att before and I was wondering about the cost per month using the iPhone. I mean nexus cost me 30.

    Also will I be able to sign a contact and get the 4. Or have to wait. I want to buy it contract. Free. I don't know

    By the way I love the flash on foyo one the nexus one buy at the end off anyday after 4 years with using unlocking and taking apart iPhones it's all I want and love.

    Thanks

    SMK
     
  2. SMKLABEL thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
  3. Audi09 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    #3
    i sold my 3gs for a nexusone and love it. Ill take a adroid over apple anytime but as your said you're a apple fan im sure day 1 no matter what you'll get a iphone4
     
  4. turugara macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2009
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    #4
    I sold my 3G for a N1 Att. I'm absolutly in love with my N1 and I can't live without the Wifi tethering and N1 torch. I love to tinker and customize so Android is perfect for me. Best of luck with your 4G.
     
  5. tnisatard macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2008
    #5
    its a big price difference, for the price of tmobile i can get 200 more minutes and unlimited texting as opposed to ATT the same price i only get like 550 minutes with no texting

    IMO its not really worth it, but i didnt have signal with tmobile, so i had to get out, and i did not want sprint
     
  6. zachzach8888 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    #6
    Solution for 313 on Tmobilie

    Anyone knows of solution please !!

    Have a 3GS with 313.
     

Share This Page