Works on iphone and safari but not ipad2 - go figure?!?

Discussion in 'iOS Programming' started by artfido, Nov 13, 2011.

  1. artfido, Nov 13, 2011
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2011
  2. jiminaus, Nov 13, 2011
    Last edited: Nov 13, 2011

    jiminaus macrumors 65816

    jiminaus

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Location:
    Sydney
    #2
    Yeap, seems to work fine for me under iOS 5 on an iPad 2. Both bidding and buying.

    Although after buying I was logged out. I had to login again to test bidding. Is that what you want?
     
  3. artfido, Nov 13, 2011
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2011

    artfido thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
  4. Comeagain? macrumors 68020

    Comeagain?

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Location:
    Spokane, WA
    #4
    If you want suggestions, I would say find something other then an auto refresh for the main page graphics. It works, but it gets distracting to have that spinning wheel as it connects. And if you want it to be iPhone friendly, something that doesn't use as much data would be good.

    I would comment on the buying/bidding but I can't get an account created on my iPad 2.
     
  5. artfido, Nov 13, 2011
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2011

    artfido thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011

Share This Page