PDA

View Full Version : B&W Power Requirements


dsharits
Jan 16, 2005, 12:45 PM
I have a B&W G3 with a dead power supply. Does anyone know the voltage requirements for the B&W's? Any help is appreciated.

Daniel

sjpetry
Jan 16, 2005, 01:17 PM
Google it. ;)

Here's the website:

Google (http://www.google.com/)

dsharits
Jan 16, 2005, 01:21 PM
Thanks. I tried that before I came here, but I couldn't find the detailed specs.

Daniel

sjpetry
Jan 16, 2005, 01:24 PM
Just a thought because it seam like an extremely simply question. ;) :rolleyes:

Mord
Jan 16, 2005, 01:25 PM
www.xlr8yourmac.com

you can use any atx one but you have to cut one wire look at the b&w g3 articles for more info.

dsharits
Jan 16, 2005, 01:31 PM
That works. Thank you.

Daniel