PDA

View Full Version : Magicmouse Issue & How to enable Spaces




X3NIA
Jul 20, 2011, 12:33 PM
...How can I set two finger swipe to browser again? I used it primarily for that and it PAINS me to have to click back and forward again.

Also how would I be able to enable Spaces? I don't see an option for it anymore.



SBradford
Jul 20, 2011, 12:42 PM
For Spaces, go into Mission Control, click and hold on a open window and drag it to the + that appears in the top right corner. Then use three fingers to swipe left and right between desktops.

jz24
Jul 20, 2011, 03:22 PM
I have the same magic mouse issue for browser and finder both, it used to be so easy to go page to page now i have to click manually each time. If someone finds a solution please let me know...

jz24
Jul 20, 2011, 03:27 PM
never mind, problem solved:

Goto System Preferences -> mouse
Select More Gestures
then pick the little down arrow on swipe left to right, change it to two fingers.