PDA

View Full Version : Roland Desk




Macman45
Aug 15, 2011, 07:06 AM
And imac.....I have yet to connect my portable desk to my iMac don't know why, it's a USB connection, but wondered if anyone has one working on a mac?



Macman45
Aug 15, 2011, 09:02 AM
Connection...AnyIdeas?

Papanate
Aug 15, 2011, 12:51 PM
What model is your Roland 'desk'?

And can I assume you mean a mixing board
when you use 'Desk'? British people......jeeze!<GGG>

Macman45
Aug 16, 2011, 01:01 AM
Cant get it to work although I have the mac drivers.

I've tested it with my laptop, so know it's ok.

Desk smesk:)

drumsterdave
Aug 18, 2011, 11:10 PM
Audio Midi Setup may be your answer

Macman45
Aug 18, 2011, 11:26 PM
Audio Midi Setup may be your answer

I will give it a try.....It's no biggy as I have a later pro desk anyway, but that little Roland is a powerful bit of kit for portable work!:)