PDA

View Full Version : Newsstand




Patriot24
Oct 12, 2011, 01:50 PM
Is it just me, or can Newsstand not be placed in a folder?

That's pretty ghetto.



Pooshka
Oct 12, 2011, 01:50 PM
Newsstand IS a folder.

Patriot24
Oct 12, 2011, 01:53 PM
Newsstand IS a folder.

If that is the official explanation, that is super-weak. I should be able to dump it in a folder just like anything else.

grapes911
Oct 12, 2011, 01:54 PM
http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=1247426