PDA

View Full Version : phototshop:erreur de bruit et de seuil




lolo2067
Mar 15, 2012, 09:35 AM
hello
i'm not in gogd in english, so excuse me .
Well, i want to do a rain effect. So, i use the noise filter and after i use threshold setting mode by the layer blending modes
When I add noise to a new doc and I pass by setting the threshold to decrease blackheads, everything passes well until I valid threshold. Then the noise comes back to the initial state where I had put it. in fact it is as if photoshop had not validated the phase "threshold setting"
Also the histogram is flat.
I attached a picture of the result, knowing that the threshold is set to total light tone
I said it happens the same way on different computer with different systhem of exploitaion and under different version of Photoshop (CS2 CS4, and CS5.5)
If anyone knows the why of the matter ....

Thank you for your help



citizenzen
Mar 15, 2012, 08:25 PM
I must admit, I'm not sure what your problem is.

But if I take your file and put a motion blur on it, and then adjust the threshold, I get something pretty close to rain.

lolo2067
Mar 16, 2012, 03:54 AM
Hello

1 NOISE
2 seuil
3 wind tunnel

But with my computer, is not possible to validate the step seuil.

Bye

Macman45
Mar 16, 2012, 04:03 AM
err...Bye..:confused:

citizenzen
Mar 16, 2012, 09:08 AM
But with my computer, is not possible to validate the step seuil.

Your image looks like it's in Bitmap Mode.

The histogram, the image itself and the fact that Threshold is grayed out would indicate that.

Check the pulldown Image > Mode and see what it says. You need to be in Grayscale or RGB to get to the next step.

red blob
Mar 16, 2012, 12:36 PM
Veuillez répéter votre question en français

citizenzen
Mar 16, 2012, 04:29 PM
Veuillez répéter votre question en français

Please repeat your question in French.

Gotta love Google translator.

One of these days it will just be part of the OS.

lolo2067
Mar 17, 2012, 06:11 AM
je repose ma question en français:

Eh bien, je veux faire un effet de pluie. Donc, j'utilise le filtre de bruit et après j'utilise le mode de réglage de seuil pour réduire le nombre de point noir.
Le doc est en mode niveau de gris.
Quand je ajouter du bruit à un nouveau document et je passe en fixant le seuil à diminuer les points noirs, tout se passe bien jusqu'à ce que je seuil valide. Puis le bruit revient à l'état initial où je l'avais mis. en fait, c'est comme si photoshop n'avait pas validé le "réglage du seuil de la« phase
Aussi l'histogramme est plat.
J'ai joint une photo du résultat, sachant que le seuil est fixé au total ton léger
Je l'ai dit, il arrive la même façon sur un autre ordinateur avec systhem différente de exploitaion et sous version différente de Photoshop (CS2 CS4, et CS5.5)
Si quelqu'un sait le pourquoi de la question ....

red blob
Mar 21, 2012, 02:37 AM
pourquoi tarvailles tu en mode niveau de gris?

convertie l'image en mode rgb et repete le processus