PDA

View Full Version : What's the torque stall converter limit on the iMac


Bublicus
Mar 31, 2003, 05:20 PM
Can someone tell me the torque stall converter limit on the iMac?

yzedf
Mar 31, 2003, 05:42 PM
32 FT-LB

menoinjun
Mar 31, 2003, 05:44 PM
sux for you guys, my G4 is manual.

-Pete ;)

Billicus
Mar 31, 2003, 08:10 PM
Originally posted by Bublicus
Can someone tell me the torque stall converter limit on the iMac?

Can someone please tell me what the torque stall converter limit even is?

beez7777
Mar 31, 2003, 08:44 PM
Originally posted by Bublicus
Can someone tell me the torque stall converter limit on the iMac?

<in jon stewart voice> whaaaaaaaaAAA?

MacBandit
Mar 31, 2003, 08:44 PM
Originally posted by Billicus
Can someone please tell me what the torque stall converter limit even is?

It's the device on an automatic transmission that engages and disengages the drive when you give it gas from a stop or when coming to a stop.

G4scott
Mar 31, 2003, 09:23 PM
uh, right... This thread will go to wasteland real quick like...

MacBandit
Mar 31, 2003, 09:33 PM
Originally posted by G4scott
uh, right... This thread will go to wasteland real quick like...

Thank you!!!