PDA

View Full Version : A3 scanner?




cube
Jan 2, 2007, 11:34 AM
I am looking for an affordable A3 scanner.
I have found this Mustek P3600 A3 Pro, but it says it only works in Classic Mode
under Mac OS X. Any comments?
And it seems to me this would be a dead-end, as I understand there's no such mode on Intel.



smurfjammer
Jan 17, 2007, 08:37 PM
I've got a Epson Expression 10000XL at work runs in OS X and it's great but expensive :(

enmicrotek
Mar 15, 2011, 03:41 AM
I suggest Microtek 9800XL plus, which also can run Mac OS. It can generate high quality image and can scan A3 size document within 2 minutes :)
You can consider this product.

opeter
Mar 15, 2011, 05:08 AM
Cheap, fast LED scanner with solid scan quality: MUSTEK ScanExpress A3 USB 2400 Pro (http://www.mustek.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=shop.flypage&product_id=230&category_id=44&manufacturer_id=0&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=26&vmcchk=1)