PDA

View Full Version : 5th Gen Ipod and Rhapsody




BLK03SVT
Jan 2, 2007, 07:30 PM
I recently purchased a 30Gig 5th gen Ipod and am having troubles with rhapsody songs. I can see my ipod in rhaposdy, however, when I try to transfer them I get an error. Can anyone please help? Thanks!



monke
Jan 2, 2007, 07:34 PM
You should probably add your songs to the iTunes library and then try syncing it. :)

BLK03SVT
Jan 2, 2007, 07:45 PM
You should probably add your songs to the iTunes library and then try syncing it. :)

So iTunes will recognize a rax file?

monke
Jan 2, 2007, 07:46 PM
I don't think so. It doesn't hurt to try though. :)

BLK03SVT
Jan 2, 2007, 07:56 PM
Ok..I'll give it a try. Thanks a lot for your help!