PDA

View Full Version : KOTOR 2 via Crossover?




eXan
Apr 13, 2007, 08:56 PM
Anybody tried to run Knights of the Old Republic 2 via Crossover on their Macs? Did it run?

Thanks.



Namek Kural
Mar 26, 2008, 06:17 PM
I tried Kotor I but it didn't find the CD :( Installing it went fine :)

luffytubby
Mar 26, 2008, 06:54 PM
I tried Kotor I but it didn't find the CD :( Installing it went fine :)

?

Namek Kural
Mar 26, 2008, 07:02 PM
Sorry :)

The Installer DID find the CD but the Game itself didn't accept the CD so it doesn't start.

eXan
Mar 26, 2008, 11:00 PM
The question was about KOTOR 2 anyway and the thread is kinda old, but thanks ;)