PDA

View Full Version : Need help- ZipCD connect to cube?




flyfish29
Dec 27, 2007, 10:25 AM
My father-in-law has a cube and needs a cd burner to backup. I gave him an Iomega ZipCD650 to use. However Iomega doesn't support it. They claim to sell software that might work with it, but I don't want to spend much money. does anyone know how I can get this thing working with OS 10.3.9?

thanks!



Eidorian
Dec 27, 2007, 10:28 AM
http://www.patchburn.de/

Have you tried using it otherwise? I hope it's not USB.

flyfish29
Dec 27, 2007, 10:52 PM
Yes, I have tried it, and it is USB unfortunately...so no hope is there!!!