PDA

View Full Version : Mobileme Update




chameleon81
Jul 11, 2008, 05:28 PM
I was able to download an update today... check your system update



aethelbert
Jul 11, 2008, 06:16 PM
The epic fail called mobileme has arrived.

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w36/Spike_Fury/failboat2.jpg

Yet it still won't update anything.

GNice
Jul 11, 2008, 06:21 PM
Nothing for me either...I don't understand it at all. Why is it available for some and not others?:mad:

michaelsaxon
Jul 11, 2008, 06:23 PM
Add me to the list of people with no MobileMe lovin'. I'm still .mac all the way. Dunno why my Software Update won't let me play.

chameleon81
Jul 11, 2008, 08:44 PM
Even if you update to 1.1 you can still see traces of .mac service.



I never had mac email address or what so ever. check my email address on the first picture. On the second picture if you keep your mouse cursor on apple logo you still get "learn about .mac ( not "me" )" message.

knoxtown
Jul 12, 2008, 12:03 AM
Still no update for me....?:confused:

tony4d
Jul 12, 2008, 12:07 AM
Man chameleon81, do you have enough toolbars in Firefox lol

smfinlay
Jul 12, 2008, 05:07 AM
STILL nothing, I just dont understand how some are receiving the update (and another one on top of that - 1.1) and others are getting nothing.

Luap
Jul 12, 2008, 08:33 AM
Why don't people ever look to see if the same subject has been posted already before they make their own post? :rolleyes:

chameleon81
Jul 12, 2008, 09:07 AM
Why don't people ever look to see if the same subject has been posted already before they make their own post? :rolleyes:


where is the other post?

rdowns
Jul 12, 2008, 09:07 AM
Why don't people ever look to see if the same subject has been posted already before they make their own post? :rolleyes:

I think post #2 has that covered. :D

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w36/Spike_Fury/failboat2.jpg