PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone bought from here?




Techguy172
Sep 22, 2008, 07:16 PM
This place seems almost too good to be true what do you guys think, have you bought from them.

Soft Sales (http://www.cheapoemsoft.net/)

Edit: Forget it, I wouldn't trust them with my money.

Could a mod please close this.



Toniola
Sep 22, 2008, 11:12 PM
Yeah, I think you're right. Doesn't look too safe. I usually check http://www.resellerratings.com for their reviews of sellers, but this cheapomsoft doesn't even come up there.
Their rap is pretty good....they say only the downloadable cd images are available, and it's 100% guaranteed everything works as OEM, but I bet there's no support from the manufacturers, or official registration. For all we know, these could be hacked versions.

JNB
Sep 23, 2008, 06:14 AM
This place seems almost too good to be true what do you guys think, have you bought from them.

Soft Sales (http://www.cheapoemsoft.net/)

Edit: Forget it, I wouldn't trust them with my money.

Could a mod please close this.
The mods don't necessarily read every post. If you want the thread closed, self-report it, and a mod will attend to it forthwith.

Cheffy Dave
Sep 23, 2008, 06:48 AM
Instead of buying from them, you could also drive down your friendly Interstate and throw your money out the window, same effect:D:rolleyes: