PDA

View Full Version : Just got Logic....one simple question




wgr73
Oct 29, 2008, 06:49 PM
You know how you have "musical typing" in garage band...does Logic have this or do I need a USB/MIDI keyboard? Thanks



Loge
Oct 29, 2008, 07:08 PM
Logic has a similar polyphonic keyboard, invoked with the Caps Lock key.

wgr73
Oct 29, 2008, 07:29 PM
Thanks bro, I'll give that a shot!

Loge
Dec 7, 2008, 06:45 AM
Now you can use your iPhone or iPod touch as a midi keyboard for controlling GB/Logic/Reason etc

The application is called iTM Keys.

http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=286780678&mt=8

zosoaudo007
Dec 7, 2008, 09:45 AM
Now you can use your iPhone or iPod touch as a midi keyboard for controlling GB/Logic/Reason etc

The application is called iTM Keys.

http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=286780678&mt=8

That is absurdly awesome. I will check that out with my brothers ipod touch asap.