Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

nando2323

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Aug 15, 2007
God all these Apple haters are just getting on my last nerves it's not even funny. It's like Microsoft and Dell are sending them pay checks in the mail or something. They are like oooh look this new Dell E4200 is so nice it does this and that, look it's got a backlit keyboard. I was like please Apple has had that for 5 years now. Then it's, you can't use Apple computers in the enterprise because this and that, blah blah blah. Oh OSX doesn't do this or that, and every single time they try stating something I burn them with the facts.

The thing that erks me the most about them is that they just talk out their asses and have never even used OSX or owned an Apple product in their lives. I am a Network Admin for a Fortune 1000 company and converted to Apple almost 2 years now. So all I do is catch flack from these haters everyday it's so freaking annoying. Sorry for venting or bitching but it's just getting on my freaking nerves.

VSMacOne

macrumors 603
Oct 18, 2008
lol sadly enough, they've always been around and will most likely never go away. There are way too many factors that can make somebody just HATE something without necessarily having a good reason for it ;)

dukebound85

macrumors Core
Jul 17, 2005
5045 feet above sea level
wow who really cares about computers...they are tools for people...just tools

i fail to see why so many get up in arms over a company they dont work for or anything.

are they wrong? maybe in some aspects, but seriously ,anyone who gets so worked up about it and needs to always defend apple needs to calm down

MacBoobsPro

macrumors 603
Jan 10, 2006
I know a few. I was once one of them :eek: then I actually used a mac and realised.