|
|
#1 |
|
Has anyone used www.officialiphoneunlock.co.uk
I'm going abroad soon and need to get my iPhone 5 unlocked, and i came across this website. Has anyone had any experience with them? Good or bad?
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#2 |
|
www.officialiphoneunlock.co.uk
I would not use www.officialiphoneunlock.co.uk if I were you.
Their site is not secure. You are daft if you give them your bank details over a site that is unsecured. They are a 2 bit company. If they were in any way official they would use official payment methods. Avoid them like the plague. |
|
|
|
1
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
Quote:
Or do you know of any other ways to get it unlocked? Tried contacting orange but they say they cant unlock it. |
||
|
|
0
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Use one of the eBay people.
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#5 |
|
|
0
|
|
|
#6 |
|
I used them. They were great, but expensive. Unlock within 24 hours. Since I unlocked my iphone with them, I have seen a ton of other services, as low as $5 I think on ebay. For that reason alone, I’d avoid them and go search this forum & find a more cost effective route (which is a service through ebay, I just can’t think of the actual service off the top of my head).
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Do not use this page: officialiphoneunlock.co.uk. You will not get the money back if they can't unlock your phone. Even if they promise it.
|
|
|
|
2
|
|
|
#8 |
|
DO NOT USE THEM!! They took my money and disappeared.
|
|
|
|
0
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Avoid! Do not use!!!
|
|
|
|
0
|
![]() |
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:52 PM.







Linear Mode
