Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

gladoscc

macrumors 6502
Original poster
Jul 13, 2011
Here is the message I'm getting:

"Problem turning on mail
There was a problem turning on your email, try again"

I am trying to create a @icloud.com email address with my apple ID (settings -> icloud -> mail).

I've also tried creating new apple Ids but that doesn't work either

FileTran

macrumors newbie
Jun 24, 2012
mine has been working justfine. Try to restore you iDevice and update it to iOS6 beta 4! Thats what i did!

FileTran

macrumors newbie
Jun 24, 2012
U must bee in a diffrent reigon! iOS6 BETA 4 has been released like 4 hours ago! Trust me i have been working with apple for 2 years now

Intell

macrumors P6
Jan 24, 2010
Inside
U must bee in a diffrent reigon! iOS6 BETA 4 has been released like 4 hours ago! Trust me i have been working with apple for 2 years now

Apple operates on Pacific time, I happen to be in that time zone right now. The developer page still has iOS 6b3 as the latest. Working in an Apple retail store does not count as working at Apple and I hardly think they'd ever hire someone with your language and typing skills.

FileTran

macrumors newbie
Jun 24, 2012
Hahaha i dotn work at apple my dad does and we have a developers account! So ik when BETA's come out unlink you cause you hack your way to get BETA 3!

Intell

macrumors P6
Jan 24, 2010
Inside
Hahaha i dotn work at apple my dad does and we have a developers account! So ik when BETA's come out unlink you cause you hack your way to get BETA 3!