Random Windows Error Messages

Discussion in 'Picture Gallery' started by Saluki Alex, Jan 2, 2007.

  1. Saluki Alex macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2006
    Location:
    Illinois
    #1
    Earlier tonight, I went through the McDonald's drive-thru and when I pulled up to the screen that is supposed to display what you've ordered, it had a Windows error message and the image itself and was spazzing out. Luckily I had my digital camera with me and I got a picture. My friend thought I was nuts though. :rolleyes:

    [​IMG]
     
  2. dllavaneras macrumors 68000

    dllavaneras

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Location:
    Caracas, Venezuela
    #2
    Well, it IS Windows... what did you expect? ;) Great pic!
     
  3. jamesW135 macrumors 6502a

    jamesW135

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    #3
    Oh no! McDonalds has been preformed as an illegal operation!
     
  4. falcon1 macrumors regular

    falcon1

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2006
    Location:
    Georgia
    #4
    Exactly. I have over $60 worth of anti virus and spam blockers on my computer just to keep stuff like that away.
     
  5. beige matchbox macrumors 6502a

    beige matchbox

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Location:
    Oxfordshire, UK
    #5
    I took a pic a couple of years ago of a windows error on a big screen in the cardiff centre... whats the betting i can find it...


    there we go

    [​IMG]
     
  6. macEfan macrumors 65816

    macEfan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2005
    Location:
    Forbidden, you do not have access to that server
    #6
    too bad I couldn't take a pic... I was driving down the freeway and you know those huge advirtisement signs? One poped up witha giant message " this program has performed an illegal operation and will now close". It made me laugh for about 5 minutes!
     

Share This Page