10.12.1 beta 1 today?

Discussion in 'macOS Sierra (10.12)' started by dogslobber, Sep 20, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dogslobber macrumors 68040

    dogslobber

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Location:
    Apple Campus, Cupertino CA
    #1
    Seems like a beta should hit the street today if official release is mid-Oct per rumors.
     
  2. dmnc macrumors 6502

    dmnc

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    #2
    10.12 releases today

    EDIT: Sorry, misinterpreted the post.
     
  3. Dex762 macrumors member

    Dex762

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Location:
    Aussie
    #3
    Apple usually releases updates at 10:00 PDT (13:00 ET, 18:00 BST, 03:00 the next day AEST), so you'll likely see the update appear now or soon after
     
  4. dogslobber thread starter macrumors 68040

    dogslobber

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Location:
    Apple Campus, Cupertino CA
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page