a) The "cancel" & "restore" words are completely missing from the buttons. good i know which one is which to navigate. b) It overwrites the file when i click on restore. luckily i had copied a newer version of the file before i restored the old one. - Why does it do that and not ask where to put the restored file? So it doesn't overwrite existing ones.