I will be getting my 3G on Monday. I have a 2G on my line now. When I sync for the first time will Mobile Me push everything down to my 3G. I am assuming that it realizes that this is a empty phone and won't erase what is on Mobile Me. Is this correct. 950 customer names are at stake here.