I just want to make sure I do this right. So I want to update to the new 3.1 update I know I lose my jailbreak but eventually they will crack it and at that time I will go back to a jailbroken iPhone. I have gone through and removed all apps and features the jailbreak added etc. So to go back to a vanilla iphone I need to go into the settings and mark "reset all content and settings" as this will removed and make it near impossible to see that I jailbroke correct (and while not required I should have it plugged in correct while this is happening.) Then I can do the restore in iTunes, update iTunes then upgrade to the 3.1 firmware correct? Just wanna make sure I'm doing it all correctly.