4S uses Micro Sim???

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by taylor200588, Oct 5, 2011.

  1. taylor200588 macrumors regular

    taylor200588

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Location:
    Arbroath, Scotland
    #1
    Hi I've just phoned up O2 to order my micro sim for the new iPhone, im buying it sim free and putting my own sim in it but its the old sim card so I need a new micro one. I phoned O2 to order one and was told "We cant send one out because we dont know if the new iPhone takes the micro sim"

    I got so annoyed!

    Is she being stupid??? does it take the micro sim the same as the 4 ???
     
  2. Intell macrumors P6

    Intell

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Location:
    Inside
  3. taylor200588 thread starter macrumors regular

    taylor200588

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Location:
    Arbroath, Scotland
    #3
    Cheers! I knew I wasnt wrong

    *back on the phone to O2*
     

Share This Page