64-bit

Discussion in 'macOS' started by artic5693, Oct 27, 2007.

  1. artic5693 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Location:
    Florida
    #1
    Are all version(s)of leopard 64-bit?
    If not do you have to request a 64 bit version?
    Will the 64-bit version run well on a macbook?
     
  2. Eidorian macrumors Penryn

    Eidorian

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Location:
    Indianapolis
    #2
    All the discs are the 32/64-bit version.

    Which MacBook?
     
  3. flopticalcube macrumors G4

    flopticalcube

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    In the velcro closure of America's Hat
    #3
    Leopard knows what you a running and chooses the appropriate version. On my MacBook apache is 64-bit
     

    Attached Files:

  4. iChadTTU macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Location:
    Texas
  5. Eidorian macrumors Penryn

    Eidorian

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Location:
    Indianapolis
    #5
    Looks like Activity Monitor.
     
  6. flopticalcube macrumors G4

    flopticalcube

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Location:
    In the velcro closure of America's Hat
  7. artic5693 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Location:
    Florida

Share This Page