A little blurry in Expose status

Discussion in 'MacBook Pro' started by feyn-man, Dec 5, 2007.

  1. feyn-man macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    #1
    When I press F3, with only one opened window, I found the word in this window becomes blurry. Is that normal?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. overanalyzer macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2007
    Location:
    Boston, MA USA
    #2
    Yes. The slight shrinking of the application to show all windows when only one app is open causes text to appear fuzzy.
     
  3. jnc macrumors 68020

    jnc

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Location:
    Nunya, Business TX
    #3
    It's shrinking ever so slightly in accordance with the Expose command. If your window was smaller, you'd notice the free space around the window darken, too.
     
  4. polycat33 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2007
    Location:
    Alexandria, VA
    #4
    And if you moved your mouse the whole thing would highlight with a little box telling you what the window is.
     
  5. feyn-man thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    #5
    Thank you guys. I know all about expose function. I just wonder why it will be fuzzy if there is only one window. I can't understand why the slightly shrinking will make that.
     
  6. jnc macrumors 68020

    jnc

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Location:
    Nunya, Business TX
    #6
    Think of how a photo in Photoshop might look at an unusual zoom size, like 97%.
     

Share This Page