Any word on iphone business accounts with Enterprise features?

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by macjonny1, Mar 7, 2008.

  1. macjonny1 macrumors 6502a

    macjonny1

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    #1
    Maybe I'm missing something here. Lots of people saying "this is the end of the crackberries." I really don't care at all about enterprise features unless I can get this phone on a corporate account! As long as they require personal accounts for getting an iphone, they are missing out on a huge part of the market....
     
  2. Eraserhead macrumors G4

    Eraserhead

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2005
    Location:
    UK
    #2
    I thought AT&T did this now, though I'm not sure of the status in other countries.
     
  3. Gromet macrumors regular

    Gromet

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2007
    #3
    AT&T now does iPhones on Corporate accounts. Mine was transferend over about a month ago...

    Gromet
     
  4. robhedin macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2006
  5. macjonny1 thread starter macrumors 6502a

    macjonny1

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    #5
    thanks for the replies I found the information...
     

Share This Page