anyone can open their widget [by pressing f12] after playing WoW?

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by Twe Foju, Apr 1, 2008.

  1. Twe Foju macrumors 6502

    Twe Foju

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2007
    Location:
    Jakarta
    #1
    this is really annoying, every time after i finished playing WOW, the widget dashboard wont come up whenever i press the f12 button or even by clicking the mighty mouse scroll button

    it happens only each time after i played WoW, now, i found out that i still can open it thru applications

    but still, i don't think that is right at all..

    anyone those who play WoW experienced this ?
     
  2. apfhex macrumors 68030

    apfhex

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2006
    Location:
    Northern California
    #2
    It's a known bug. I thought it was fixed by now, but, I also had my Exposé/Dashboard keys reset (once again) after exiting WoW earlier.
     
  3. dsl4c macrumors member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    #3
  4. Veldek macrumors 68000

    Veldek

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2003
    Location:
    Germany
    #4
    I have the same problem and will try this fix. Thanks!
     
  5. Twe Foju thread starter macrumors 6502

    Twe Foju

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2007
    Location:
    Jakarta

Share This Page