Anyone here having any problems with TurboSim?

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by JSmoove05, Oct 17, 2008.

  1. JSmoove05 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2007
    #1
    I just got a Iphone 3g 16gb and Im using the Turbo Sim with Tmobile Sim card the first one didnt work the 2nd one works but it loses signal all the time sometimes people call me and it gives them messages that phone is not in service and I never get the phone calls. I have to always reset the phone for it work is there anything out there that is better then what I have I dont know if I can put up with all the loss signals
     
  2. Bargsbeer macrumors member

    Bargsbeer

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Location:
    Central FL
    #2
    I have used several different type of sim adapters in my 3G and they all suck. whether it's Yessim,turbosim,bladox or MoogleX they always lose service. I think were pretty much screwed until a software unlock is available.
     
  3. TheBold macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    #3
    I'am using Gevey-3g without any hassles.
    actually I recommend using this type.

    good luck
     
  4. Bargsbeer macrumors member

    Bargsbeer

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Location:
    Central FL
    #4

    How long have you been using it?
     
  5. TheBold macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    #5
    I've been using it for the last two months.

    RGDS
     

Share This Page