Aperture 3 on 2011 MBP

Discussion in 'MacBook Pro' started by antonchigurh, Feb 25, 2011.

  1. antonchigurh macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    #1
    Has anyone worked much with Aperture 3 on one of the 2011 MBPs? I am wondering if the new processors, GPUs, etc. have fixed some of the bugs.
     
  2. kirk.davis macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2006
    #2
    I'm just downloading the trial now so I will let you know, I normally use LightRoom but thought I'd give Aperture a try and see what the competition is like.
     
  3. maflynn Moderator

    maflynn

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Location:
    Boston
    #3
    the hardware is not going to fix application bugs. If it doesn't work on 2010 MBPs, it will exhibit the same behavior on the new MBPs
     

Share This Page