Apple.com is down?

Discussion in 'iOS 7' started by DavidBlack, Mar 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DavidBlack macrumors 6502a

    DavidBlack

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2013
    Location:
    Somewhere In Apple's HQ ;)
  2. davelanger macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    #2
    works for me
     
  3. jahall05 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2013
  4. dhlizard macrumors G4

    dhlizard

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Location:
    The Jailbreak Community
  5. DavidBlack thread starter macrumors 6502a

    DavidBlack

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2013
    Location:
    Somewhere In Apple's HQ ;)
    #5
    Hmm...
     

    Attached Files:

  6. dhlizard macrumors G4

    dhlizard

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Location:
    The Jailbreak Community
  7. MasterHowl macrumors 65816

    MasterHowl

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Location:
    North of England
  8. SandboxGeneral Moderator

    SandboxGeneral

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Location:
    Orbiting a G-type Main Sequence Star
    #10
    I'm not able to reach apple.com and my AppleTV lost all Internet connections but the rest of the Internet on the same network and ISP seem to be working fine.
     
  9. Armen macrumors 604

    Armen

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2013
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    #11
    I think it's a Internet routing problem.

    Doesn't load on my work network but does load on my iphone (verizon LTE)
     
  10. SandboxGeneral Moderator

    SandboxGeneral

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Location:
    Orbiting a G-type Main Sequence Star
    #12
    I VPN'd to my office network and the site won't come up but a few links...
     

    Attached Files:

  11. GoGa macrumors regular

    GoGa

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    #13
  12. C DM macrumors Westmere

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    #14
  13. Shrink macrumors G3

    Shrink

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Location:
    New England, USA
    #15
    Mine is working fine.

    Of course, I'm an Apple VIP, so I never have any problems with my service. If I do, I just call my dedicated rep, and it's fixed instantly!:p

    :rolleyes: ;)
     

    Attached Files:

  14. mactumors macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    #16
    I'm on FiOS with the same problem. Works fine over LTE though. Reset router, no change. Used different DNS, no change. What ISP are you guys on?
     
  15. SandboxGeneral Moderator

    SandboxGeneral

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Location:
    Orbiting a G-type Main Sequence Star
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page