Apple failed (funny)

Discussion in 'iPad' started by Hpye, Oct 23, 2012.

  1. Hpye macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    #1
    This morning they forgot to update the picture
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Hpye thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    #3
    i have my iphone ready so i dont want to drop my iphone on the bed and press command shift 4, do you think i dont know that?
     
  3. haruhiko macrumors 68040

    haruhiko

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2009
    #4

    Oh, you just leaked the next 4" iPad mini. Arrest this man.

    :D
     
  4. TRMC13 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2012
  5. TRMC13 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2012
  6. vastoholic macrumors 68000

    vastoholic

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Location:
    Tulsa, OK
    #8
    I'm just curious as to when exactly you saw this. I don't remember how long after the keynote I looked at the website but its been correct all day for me.
     
  7. Hpye thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    #9
    you have no sense of humor:rolleyes:

    ----------

    it was like this for 2 min i think..
     
  8. vastoholic macrumors 68000

    vastoholic

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Location:
    Tulsa, OK
    #10
    Was it right after the keynote? It just threw me off since you're posting it this late, but I assume you have a job and/or a life and couldn't post it right away
     
  9. Hpye thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    #11
    cos you got no sense of humor:)
     
  10. Hpye thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    #12
    it was right after the note, before i went to class. i took the pic and went to class after that and forgot to post it until a few hours ago after i go through my photo app
     
  11. vastoholic macrumors 68000

    vastoholic

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Location:
    Tulsa, OK
    #13
    Gotcha. Would like to have seen it myself, but a pic works too. Thanks.
     
  12. TheAppleGeek macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2010
    Location:
    St. Louis
    #14
    That is the epitome of lazy.

    And it wasn't going to change until you hit 'Refresh', so.
     
  13. Hpye thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    #15
    i was almost going to class and dont want to put my phone away(i was playing my phone that time) and do the command shift thing, plus it will be on my computer not on my phone so i cant show my friend when i go to class. just first world problem:D
     
  14. AFDoc macrumors 68030

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2012
    Location:
    Colorado Springs USA for now
    #16
    Hmm this thread was as funny as the one with the cleaning foam that got wastelanded. I guess your definition of funny is completely different than my mine.
     
  15. ReallyBigFeet macrumors 68030

    ReallyBigFeet

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
  16. pat park macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2011
    Location:
    California
    #20
    You're on your computer using a mouse or trackpad, but can't hit some keys to take a screenshot? And doing it with your phone was more convenient?

    Yeah, we thought you didn't know that.
     

Share This Page