Apple Qmaster is up in preference pane again!

Discussion in 'OS X Yosemite (10.10)' started by m4v3r1ck, Jun 4, 2014.

  1. Yakibomb macrumors 6502

    Yakibomb

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Location:
    Cape Town
    #2
    Do you have Final Cut or something similar installed? I've looked through my system prefs but I can't seem to find that :confused:
     
  2. m4v3r1ck thread starter macrumors 68020

    m4v3r1ck

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    #3
    Do you have Qmaster installed?
     
  3. cambookpro macrumors 603

    cambookpro

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Location:
    United Kingdom
  4. m4v3r1ck thread starter macrumors 68020

    m4v3r1ck

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    #5
    No, in Mavericks 10.9.3 the pane is not supported. Don't know about the 10.9.4 beta yet.

    ~ Cheers
     
  5. cambookpro macrumors 603

    cambookpro

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    #6
    Ah, good point, my mistake. I have to say I never really use it (last time I used it it worked, so must've been pre-Mavericks).
     
  6. Yakibomb macrumors 6502

    Yakibomb

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Location:
    Cape Town
    #7
    Silly me, I keep forgetting I'm using a clean install
     

Share This Page