Apple Watch band websites source

pcall1128

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Apr 13, 2015
584
681
Pennsylvania
⌚APPLE WATCH BAND SITE LINKS:


LEATHER Bands

Arrow and Board- https://arrowandboard.com/collections/watchstraps
Meridio Bands- http://www.meridioband.com/?currency=USD
Clessant- http://clessant.com
Ullu- https://ullushop.com/device/watch-bands
Pad & Quill- http://www.padandquill.com/apple-watch-accessories/apple-watch-leather-bands.html
Combat Straps- http://www.combat-straps.com
Clockwork Synergy- https://www.clockworksynergy.com
Roobaya- https://www.roobaya.com/
E3- https://e3motorcycles.com/collections/watch-bands-for-apple-watch
Tom's- http://www.toms.com/toms-for-apple-watch(currently sold out)
Coach- http://www.coach.com/shop/men-watches
Ashland- https://ashlandleather.com/collecti...cts/horween-shell-cordovan-apple-watch-straps
Band Werk- http://bandwerk.de
Hermés- http://m.usa.hermes.com/watches/straps-apple-watch-hermes.html
LeLuxe- https://www.leluxestraps.com
Etsy- https://www.etsy.com/search?q=apple watch band
Lucrin Leather- https://www.lucrin.com/
DuCuir- https://www.etsy.com/shop/DuCuir
Black Forest Atelier- http://blackforest-atelier.com/en/
Form Function- https://formfunctionform.com/product-category/watchbands-watchbands/
Monowear Design- http://www.monoweardesign.com/?lz_c=g-sx01-us&lz_s=02e.g20m&lz_t=apple watch band&t=aud-192053463922:kwd-46663159281&pos=1t2&url=http://www.monoweardesign.com&gclid=CjwKEAiAlZDFBRCKncm67qihiHwSJABtoNIgYtW-MlksRvnuNWnUhWzL1QzvNTj2qpVatvGQ-g6TahoCjibw_wcB
Bexar Goods- http://www.bexargoods.com/products/apple-watch-strap
Sena- http://www.senacases.com/heritage-watch-band
Strapley- http://www.strapley.com/#springcollection-section
Nomad- https://www.hellonomad.com/products/leather-strap
MINARDI- https://minardistore.it/collections/cinturini-apple-watch
Cross-stitches- http://www.crossstitches.com.au/
Barely Civilized- http://www.barelycivilized.biz/products/
BandsRBands- http://www.bandrbands.com/Apple-Watch-Bands.aspx
Mint Apple- https://www.mintapple.co.uk/collections/newstyleapplewatchbands
Instinction- https://m.facebook.com/instinction/
Case Mate- https://www.case-mate.com/collections/apple-watch
Wristouch- https://www.wristouch.com/collections/watch-bands-apple-watch
Fashion Copilot- http://fashioncopilot.com/collections/apple-watch-replacement-bands
Juxli Home- https://www.juxlihome.com/
Luxeora- https://luxeora.com/
Grovemade- https://grovemade.com/mobile/collections/apple
Suritt bands- https://www.suritt.com/
This is Ground- https://thisisground.com/collections/connoisseur/products/band-connoisseur-for-apple-watch?variant=33867750665
Burkley Case- https://www.burkleycase.com/genuine-leather-apple-watch-bands/
The Strap Smith- http://www.thestrapsmith.com/

METAL Bands

Rilee and Lo- https://www.rileeandlo.com/
Monowear Design- http://www.monoweardesign.com/?lz_c=g-sx01-us&lz_s=02e.g20m&lz_t=apple watch band&t=aud-192053463922:kwd-46663159281&pos=1t2&url=http://www.monoweardesign.com&gclid=CjwKEAiAlZDFBRCKncm67qihiHwSJABtoNIgYtW-MlksRvnuNWnUhWzL1QzvNTj2qpVatvGQ-g6TahoCjibw_wcB
Etsy- https://www.etsy.com/search?q=apple watch band
Juuk- http://www.juukdesign.com/store
Case Mate- https://www.case-mate.com/collections/apple-watch
Wristouch- https://www.wristouch.com/collections/watch-bands-apple-watch
Hyperlink- https://www.hypershop.com/products/hyperlink-316l-stainless-steel-band-for-apple-watch-classic

NYLON Bands

Southern Straps- https://southernstraps.com/
Clockwork Synergy- https://www.clockworksynergy.com
Etsy- https://www.etsy.com/search?q=apple watch band
Monowear Design- http://www.monoweardesign.com/?lz_c=g-sx01-us&lz_s=02e.g20m&lz_t=apple watch band&t=aud-192053463922:kwd-46663159281&pos=1t2&url=http://www.monoweardesign.com&gclid=CjwKEAiAlZDFBRCKncm67qihiHwSJABtoNIgYtW-MlksRvnuNWnUhWzL1QzvNTj2qpVatvGQ-g6TahoCjibw_wcB
BandsRBands- http://www.bandrbands.com/Apple-Watch-Bands.aspx
Nyloon- https://www.nyloon.net/
Wristouch- https://www.wristouch.com/collections/watch-bands-apple-watch
Roobaya- https://www.roobaya.com/
Tefeca Stretch Bands- https://tefeca.com/collections/apple-watch-bands

RUBBER/SILICONE Bands

Casetify- https://www.casetify.com/collections/apple-watch-38mm#/
Tone Bands- http://tonebands.com/index.html
Case Mate- https://www.case-mate.com/collections/apple-watch
Etsy- https://www.etsy.com/search?q=apple watch band
Wristouch- https://www.wristouch.com/collections/watch-bands-apple-watch
Clockwork Synergy- https://www.clockworksynergy.com
Noomoon- http://www.noomoon.ch/shop/

FLUOROELASTOMER Bands

Nike- http://m.nike.com/us/en_us/pw/watches/of9?ipp=24

EXOTIC LEATHER Bands

Combat Straps- http://www.combat-straps.com
Meridio Bands- http://www.meridioband.com/?currency=USD
Clessant- http://clessant.com
Ullu- https://ullushop.com/device/watch-bands
Coach- http://www.coach.com/shop/men-watches
LeLuxe- https://www.leluxestraps.com
Black Forest Atelier- http://blackforest-atelier.com/en/
Lucrin Leather- https://www.lucrin.com/
Mint Apple- https://www.mintapple.co.uk/collections/newstyleapplewatchbands
Roobaya- https://www.roobaya.com/
Lacrado- https://www.laccrado.com

OTHER Fabric(Silk, Canvas, Jewelry Bands, etc.)

210 East Oak Straps- https://210eastoak.com/collections/apple-straps?page=2
Clessant- http://clessant.com
Combat Straps- http://www.combat-straps.com
Bezels & Bytes-https://www.bezelsandbytes.com/pages/mobile/index.html?id=b3b0d213-79d4-4b36-b3b3-22dfced9b537&frame=layout

SMART Bands

CMRA- http://getcmra.com/
BACtrack Skyn- https://www.bactrack.com/pages/bactrack-skyn-wearable-alcohol-monitor
 
Last edited:

pcall1128

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Apr 13, 2015
584
681
Pennsylvania
Ah, might start a thread for 1st party resellers
Go for it. I was thinking about adding them in here but the places I use the most are eBay, Apple, and B&H photo...I feel like those are pretty common knowledge. Maybe making a list of certain eBay sellers that sell discontinued sport bands over in that thread would be cool.
[doublepost=1487001608][/doublepost]
Ah, might start a thread for 1st party resellers
I'll be interested to see the places you use. I'm always looking for more sources!!
 
  • Like
Reactions: Blaqdymun

SoN1NjA

macrumors 68000
Feb 3, 2016
1,970
1,926
the pool
Go for it. I was thinking about adding them in here but the places I use the most are eBay, Apple, and B&H photo...I feel like those are pretty common knowledge. Maybe making a list of certain eBay sellers that sell discontinued sport bands over in that thread would be cool.
[doublepost=1487001608][/doublepost]
I'll be interested to see the places you use. I'm always looking for more sources!!
Yeah, there's always some french dudes who sell
 

pcall1128

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Apr 13, 2015
584
681
Pennsylvania
Maybe this should have been tacked onto the first post of this thread?

https://forums.macrumors.com/threads/the-great-third-party-band-strap-thread.1866289/

(and an alphabetical sort would be nice....to appease the OCD in most of us) ;)
It would be really nice to have this as a sticky, that way it won't keep sinking to the bottom. It would have to be posted to the top of the Accesories forum, can't do it inside a thread, hence why I didn't post there. As far as ABC order, I could work on that:)

Update: The only way to make a thread a sticky is if a mod does it. Otherwise, everything would be one. I just made a report and asked if they could pin this thread..
 

pcall1128

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Apr 13, 2015
584
681
Pennsylvania
Maybe this should have been tacked onto the first post of this thread?

https://forums.macrumors.com/threads/the-great-third-party-band-strap-thread.1866289/

(and an alphabetical sort would be nice....to appease the OCD in most of us) ;)
Must have just been made one, I hadn't noticed. What I think you are saying is that this thread should be posted in the 3rd party band thread??? Trust me, this is more accessible to people, thanks for the feedback though. I think people will have no problem finding it right where it is.
 
Last edited: