So I was on my iPhone 5 today when I deleted the myAT&T app by accident, no big deal as I can just download it again. So after it was done installing I opened the app and my AT&T account was still there and because I had the password saved from before, it was possible for me to login in the account. I thought when you delete an app it completely deletes everything? Now I do know that the first time you sign into your account, it'll show a warning after it asks you if you want the password to be saved for future logins, but even after the app was deleted??? This could be a major issue especially if anyone has sold an apple product to random people.