Ati HD 3870

Discussion in 'Mac Pro' started by MarcoOSX, Sep 18, 2008.

  1. MarcoOSX macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    #1
    Hello,

    is there a way to flash an ati hd 3870 from pc version to mac?

    thanks, marco.


    sorry for my english :)
     
  2. Fast Shadow macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2004
    Location:
    Hollywood, CA
  3. MarcoOSX thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    #3
    Thanks for your replay.

    were can i buy an ati hd 3870 for my mac pro 1,1?
    i 'm italian
     
  4. nanofrog macrumors G4

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    #4
    Yes. :)
    OWC ships internationally. :D
    Direct link to the HD3870.
     
  5. MarcoOSX thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    #5

    thanks :D
     

Share This Page