Att Preorder Up

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by 46Chromeboy, Jun 15, 2010.

  1. RTiii320 macrumors 6502a

    RTiii320

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2008
    Location:
    Long Beach, CA
  2. Bigrahizzle macrumors regular

    Bigrahizzle

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2010
  3. Mystikal macrumors 68020

    Mystikal

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
  4. dmk1974 macrumors 68000

    dmk1974

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    #5
    Actually, for me, when I go to AT&T's upgrade site, it does say "Pre-Order now", but when I click the link, it only lists the 3G and 3GS :(
     
  5. asdff macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Location:
    california
    #6
    lol i see you posting in every new thread
     
  6. eldy macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Location:
    The City
  7. Bloake macrumors 6502

    Bloake

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2008
    #8
    *cue violins*
     
  8. luckystephens macrumors member

    luckystephens

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    #9
    On the premier site there is a pre-order now, but when I click on it, no iPhone 4 option.
     
  9. Mystikal macrumors 68020

    Mystikal

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    #10
    Yeah im impatient. Nothing else to do except yell at people who cant l2search.
     
  10. bradl macrumors 68040

    bradl

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    #11
    confirmed. That's what I have on my Premier site.

    BL.
     
  11. asdff macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Location:
    california
    #12
    same

    12:30? 1? zzz
     
  12. asdff macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Location:
    california
    #13
    tv?
     
  13. 46Chromeboy thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Location:
    N.Y.C.
    #14
    No B.S. guys, it let me through a few steps and when I hit continue on the second set of questions it wouldn't refresh. Now I can't get back in.:(
     
  14. Mystikal macrumors 68020

    Mystikal

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    #15
    TV is on in front of me. Multitasking :D.
     
  15. asdff macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Location:
    california
    #16
    lol, my tv is my mac mini display... got tired of switching back and forth...
     
  16. EricMD21 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Location:
    Indiana
  17. eldy macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Location:
    The City

Share This Page